Sustainable living, events and news in the City of Port Phillip.

An initiative of the Sustainability & Transport department of the City of Port Phillip

The City of Port Phillip is a local government area of Victoria, Australia on the northern shores of Port Phillip, south of Melbourne's central business district.

It includes the following suburbs:

  • Albert Park
  • Balaclava
  • Beacon Cove (Locality within Port Melbourne)
  • Elwood
  • Garden City (Locality within Port Melbourne)
  • Middle Park
  • Port Melbourne (Shared with the City of Melbourne)
  • Ripponlea
  • Southbank (Shared with the City of Melbourne)
  • South Melbourne
  • South Wharf (Shared with the City of Melbourne)
  • St Kilda
  • St Kilda East (Shared with the City of Glen Eira)
  • St Kilda Road
  • St Kilda West
  • Windsor (Shared with the City of Stonnington)